In Deep / Siryn Song

Modern Age / USA / English
Comic / 64 pages / $2.95
Writer Jim Krueger
Plotter Fabian Nicieza
Penciller Mike Wieringo, Arnie Jorgenson
Artist Jim Fern, Val Semeiks, Steve Epting, Larry Stroman, Mark Pennington, Mike Sellers, Ken Lashley, Andrew Pepoy, Brian Kong, John K. Snyder III, Bob Wiacek, Matt ‘Batt’ Banning
Inker Bud LaRosa, John Lowe
Colorist Ariane Lenshoek, Dana Moreshead
Letterer Jeff Powell, Pat Brosseau
Editor Lisa Patrick, Bob Harras
Editor In Chief Tom DeFalco
Domino (Neena Thurman),
Warpath (James Proudstar),
Feral (Maria Callasantos),
Collective Man,
Boomer (Tabitha Smith),
Grizzly (Theodore Winchester),
Forearm (Michael McBride),
Wildside (Richard Gill),
Jade Dragon (Dei Guan),
Moonstar (Danielle Moonstar),
Shatterstar (Gaveedra-7 / Benjamin Russell),
Siryn (Theresa Rourke-Cassidy),
Cable (Nathan Christopher Summers),
Deadpool (Wade Wilson)
Product Details
Series Group X-Force
Genre Adventure
Color Color
Barcode 75960601907600311
Country USA
Language English
Release Date 1994
Personal Details
Collection Status For Sale
Current Value $5.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “X-Force Annual #3”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.